Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Assistant Genereal Manager- Technical

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Since the establishment in 2019, Farmchemie Manufacturers (Private) Limited has been one of the fastest growing Animal Feed Additives export companies in Sri Lanka. We are led by a team of people who learned the trade through hands-on training in every aspect of the Animal Feed Additives export industry - from production to dockyard - and we believe that this end to end experience is one of our chief strengths in the market. We are particularly proud of our proven ability to build long-term relationships with our clients, which we believe is the best evidence of our commitment to quality, value and delivery.

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe