Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Field Technical Manager

Dr. Nalin De Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Senior Executive–Operations and Supply Chain

Ms. Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Contact Us

 
I N Q U I R Y
Responsible Person
Designation
E-Mail
Contact No
Central Province, Southern Province, Western Province
S.D. Karunaratne

Sales Manager

karu@farmchemie.com +94 777263025
Maduka Samaranayake Assistant Sales Manager maduka@farmchemie.com +94 773597278
Shaminda Adikari Sales Coordinator - Central Province & UWA Province shaminda@farmchemie.com +94 773619937
Chaminda Kumara Sales Coordinator - Southern Province chaminda@farmchemie.com +94 773319290
Chathura Madushan Sales Representative - Southern Province chaminda@farmchemie.com +94 772284342
Sameera Gunasekara Sales Executive - Negombo & Puttalam Districts sameera@farmchemie.com +94 772069411
Ruwan Madushanka Sales Promotion Officer - Colombo District & Petcare ruwan@farmchemie.com +94 773647085
Prabuddha Premachandra Sales Promotion Officer - Western Province prabudda@farmchemie.com +94 772284341
Eastern Province, North Central Province,Northern Province, North Western Province
Malaka Karunasinghe Assistant Sales Manager malaka@farmchemie.com +94 773597280
J.Jeyaranjith Sales Coordinator - Eastern Province jeyaranjith86@gmail.com +94 773597280
Dinidu Wickramapathirana Sales Promotion Officer

- North Central Province,North Western Province

dinidu@farmchemie.com +94 773622749
V. Ketheeskumaran Sales Executive - Northern Province ketheeskumaran@farmchemie.com +94 773024371
Kuliyapitiya
Kokila Abaranage Assistant Sales Manager kokila@farmchemie.com +94 777314644
Sunil Ranjith Area Sales Manager sunil@farmchemie.com +94 773597279
Keshawa Jayaratne Sales Coordinator - Kuliyapitiya keshawa@farmchemie.com +94 770321967