Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Assistant Genereal Manager- Technical

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Contact Us

 
I N Q U I R Y
Responsible Person
Designation
Sales Area
E-Mail
Contact No
Central Province, Southern Province, Western Province
Maduka Samaranayake Sales Manager – Poultry & Key Accounts Above All Areas maduka@farmchemie.com +94 773597278
Chaminda Kumara Sales Executive - Southern Province Southern chaminda@farmchemie.com +94 773319290
Chathura Madushan Sales Representative - Southern Province Southern chaminda@farmchemie.com +94 772284342
Sameera Gunasekara Area Manager Negombo sameera@farmchemie.com +94 772069411
Ruwan Madushanka Sales Promotion Officer - Colombo District & Petcare GCS ruwan@farmchemie.com +94 773647085
Eastern Province, North Central Province,Northern Province, North Western Province
Malaka Karunasinghe Sales Manager – Large Animal & Equipment Above All Areas malaka@farmchemie.com +94 773597280
J.Jeyaranjith Sales Coordinator - Eastern Province East jeyaranjith86@gmail.com +94 773597280
Dinidu Wickramapathirana Sales Promotion Officer

- North Central Province,North Western Province

NW/NC dinidu@farmchemie.com +94 773622749
Sunil Dissanayake Sales Promotion Officer

- Kandy/ Up country

Kandy/ Up Country dissanayaka@farmchemie.com +94 761878703
V. Ketheeskumaran Sales Executive - Northern Province North ketheeskumaran@farmchemie.com +94 773024371
Kuliyapitiya
Sunil Ranjith Area Sales Manager Kuliyapitiya sunil@farmchemie.com +94 773597279
Keshawa Jayaratne Area Manager - Kuliyapitiya Kuliyapitiya keshawa@farmchemie.com +94 770321967
Narada Jayasekara Sales Coordinator - Kuliyapitiya Kuliyapitiya narada@farmchemie.com +94 770321967