Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Productions

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

production@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Senior Executive–Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Dedicated to Protecting Our Natural Environment with Sustainable Agriculture & Farming

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe