Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Assistant Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Our Own Formulations

Water soluble antimicrobial powder for veterinary use

Pharmaceuticals

Water soluble antimicrobial powder for veterinary use

Pharmaceuticals

Gutcare Bolus

Pharmaceuticals

Vitamin E + Se Water Soluble Powder

Feed Suppelements

Water soluble Tylosin tartrate

Pharmaceuticals

Triple acting antimicrobial mixture

Feed Supplements

Mineral Mixture

Feed Supplements

Layer Premix

Feed Additives

Twin Pack

Feed Additives

Toxibond

Feed Additives

Salmoblast

Feed Additives

Salmocid

Feed Additives

Alverm 30

Dewormer

Alverm 3000 Bolus

Dewormer

Leverm 30

Dewormer

Leverm 3000 Bolus

Dewormer

Lev Ox 2400 Bolus

Dewormer

Rentol 10

Dewormer

Mansol 50

Dewormer

Canny B&E

Petcare Product

Canny VIT

Petcare Product

Canny Brew

Petcare Product

Canny CaP

Petcare Product

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe