Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Productions

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

production@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Senior Executive–Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Our Own Formulations

Water soluble antimicrobial powder for veterinary use

Pharmaceuticals

Water soluble antimicrobial powder for veterinary use

Pharmaceuticals

Vitamin E + Se Water Soluble Powder

Feed Suppelements

Water soluble Tylosin tartrate

Pharmaceuticals

Triple acting antimicrobial mixture

Feed Supplements

Mineral Mixture

Feed Supplements

Layer Premix

Feed Additives

Twin Pack

Feed Additives

Toxibond

Feed Additives

Salmoblast

Feed Additives

Salmocid

Feed Additives

Alverm 30

Dewormer

Leverm 30

Dewormer

Rentol 10

Dewormer

Mansol 50

Dewormer

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe