Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Assistant Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Management

Management Team

Director- Marketing

Ajith Welianga
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 777386662 | Mail: ajith@farmchemie.com

General Manager – Finance

Assistant Genereal Manager – Production

Chanaka Indrajith 
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 773622546 | Mail: factory@farmchemie.com

Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Field Technical Manager

- Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 777585748 | Mail: technical@farmchemie.com

Manager- Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 772310853 | Mail: vet.qa@farmchemie.com

Manager - Accounts

Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
-Uditha Wanigasinghe