Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Productions

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

production@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Senior Executive - Operations and Supply chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Directors

Board of Directors

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 777272492 | Mail: uditha@farmchemie.com

A giant silhouette behind the FARMCHEMIE success story is the Managing Director Mr. Uditha Wanigasinghe who is the founder of the group. He is a Marketer and an Agriculturist holding National Diploma in Technology (Agriculture) and National Diploma in Marketing and Business Management. He has followed many professional courses arranged by professional bodies & World famous suppliers, locally as well as in many foreign countries which includes Corporate Management, Distribution Management, Branding, Animal Feed Formulation, Premix Formulation, Vaccines Handling, Agro-chemicals Production, Seed Production, etc. He is an individual who is passionate, accomplish great things and devote countless hours and boundless energy to his work with well versatile entrepreneurial skills, attitudes & attributes which are inherited to him. On his path of career he demonstrates sense of responsibility, initiative, perseverance, solidarity, team spirit, resourcefulness and determination qualities maximally to be recognised as a Most Promising Entrepreneur at Asia Pacific Business Entrepreneurship Awards 2014.

...

Director

Yvonne Vancuylenberg
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 773597282 | Mail: yvonne@farmchemie.com

Ms. Yvonne Van Cuylenberg is a holder of National Diploma in Technology (Agriculture) at HARDY Advanced Technological institute. Further she has shared her agriculture knowledge with Sri Lankan future generations by serving the Education Sector for past 20 years. FARMCHEMIE was benefitted from her vast updated knowledge on SriLankan agriculture sector since inception in the year 2002.

...

Director

Gamini Wanigasinghe
Office Tel: +94 112893922 | Mobile: +94 777360373 | Mail: gamini@farmchemie.com

Mr. Gamini Wanigasinghe’s experience in media & professional photography is over 30years and also served as an Assistant Director in a Sri Lankan media entity from the year 1995 to 2009.

...

Director

B.A.J Hemakumara

Mr. Hemakumara is an academic person holding BSc(Colombo): Natural Sciences , PGDip (Netherlands) : Exploration GeoPhysics, AdvCert (Thailand) : Geographic Information Systems and Remote Sensing, AdvDip (Canada) : Geographic Information Systems

...
"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
-Uditha Wanigasinghe