Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

General Manager

Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


Mareketing Manager-FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Group Finance Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Field Technical Manager

Dr. Nalin De Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Senior Executive–Operations and Supply Chain

Ms. Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office


No 78, Industrial Zone, Katuwana Road, Homagama,
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 (0)11 2893922
Fax: +94 (0)11 2893680
Email: info@farmchemie.com
Web: www.farmchemie.com


Factory


No 76, Industrial Zone, Katuwana Road, Homagama,
Sri Lanka

Contact Form

I N Q U I R Y
Managing Director Mr.Uditha Wanigasinghe uditha@farmchemie.com +94 777272492
General Manager Mr.Ajith Welianga ajith@farmchemie.com +94 777386662

Mareketing Manager

FeedChemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake sampath@farmchemie.com +94 773159125

Sales Manager

Farmchemie (Pvt) Ltd

Mr.S.D. Karunaratne karu@farmchemie.com +94 777263025

Field Technical Manager

Dr. Nalin De Silva technical@farmchemie.com +94 777585748

Consultant

Dr. Wimalasiri

spwimalasiri@gmail.com

+94 726687327

Operation Manager

Huvepharma - Sri Lanka

Dr. Buddika Seneviratne

drbuddhika.hsppl@gmail.com

+94 712493533

Manager

Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and

Quality Assurance

Dr. Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853

Manager - Productions

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith factory@farmchemie.com +94 773622546

Group Finance

Manager

Ms.Ridma Herath finance@farmchemie.com +94 774825188

Manager - Accounts

 

Mr.Tharanga Chathurakshana accounts@farmchemie.com +94 772069246

Senior Executive–Operations & Supply Chain

Ms.Disna Upendra de Costa operations@farmchemie.com +94 772201932