Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Assistant Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Field Technical Manager - Animal Health

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and Quality Assurance

Dr.Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office


No 78, Industrial Zone, Katuwana Road, Homagama,
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 (0)11 2893922
Fax: +94 (0)11 2893680
Email: info@farmchemie.com
Web: www.farmchemie.com


Factory


No 76, Industrial Zone, Katuwana Road, Homagama,
Sri Lanka

Contact Form

I N Q U I R Y
Managing Director Mr.Uditha Wanigasinghe uditha@farmchemie.com +94 777272492
Director- Marketing Mr.Ajith Welianga ajith@farmchemie.com +94 777386662

General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath finance@farmchemie.com +94 774825188

Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake sampath@farmchemie.com +94 773159125

Assistant Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith factory@farmchemie.com +94 773622546

Field Technical Manager

Dr. Nalin De Silva technical@farmchemie.com +94 777585748

Consultant

Dr. Wimalasiri

spwimalasiri@gmail.com

+94 726687327

Manager

Regulatory Affairs, Product Development and

Quality Assurance

Dr. Dhammika Waduge

vet.qa@farmchemie.com

+94 772310853

Manager - Accounts

 

Mr.Tharanga Chathurakshana accounts@farmchemie.com +94 772069246

Assistant Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Ms.Disna Upendra de Costa operations@farmchemie.com +94 772201932