Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Assistant Genereal Manager- Technical

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

Products -( Companion Animals )

Companion Animals
  • Feed Supplements
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Biological
  • IDEXX Laboratory Equipment
  • Hormones
Feed Supplements
Product Name Composition Brand / Supplier
Feed Supplements
Canny Boost Vitamin, Mineral and Amino acid Mixture
Canny B&E Vitamin & Mineral Supplement for healthy growth
Canny Vit Daily multivitamin and mineralsupport
Canny Brew Garlic B vitamin and mineral
Canny CaP Calcium and Phosphorous enriched with vitamins
Mamistop Milk replacer for dogs
Pecutrin Vitaminized Mineral
Pharmaceuticals
Product Name Composition Brand / Supplier
Dewormer / Parasiticide
Prazimec D Dog Dewormer/ EctoParasiticide
Promectine Inj Ivermectin 1%
Antimicrobials
Ganadexil 5% inj Enrofloxacine 5% Injectable
Invemox 15% LA Amoxiciline 15% LA
Oxytetraciclina 200 LA Oxytetracycline 20% LA
Orondo Spray Chlorotetracycline Spray
Ectoparasiticides
Award cypermethrin 100g/L
Biologicals
Product Name Composition Brand / Supplier
Canine Vaccines from DYNTEC
Canvac R Rabies Vaccine
Canvac P Live Parvo virus Vaccine
Canvac P -Inactivated Parvo virus Inactived Vaccine
IDEXX Laboratory Equipment
Product Name Brand / Supplier
IDEXX Laboratory Equipment
VetAutoread™ Haematology System
RF-05317)
IDEXX VetLab® Station
(99-13697)
VetTest® Chemistry Analyser, Quality Certified
(RF-09225)
Catalyst One™
(99-92524)
Frocyte Dx®Haematology Analyser without IVLC
(99-70000)
IDEXX UA™ Strips
(98-08804-00)
SNAP® Combo Plus (FeLV/FIV)
(99-06033)
SNAP® Parvo
(99-069214)
SNAP® 4Dx®
(99-26191)
Hormones
Product Name Brand / Supplier
Hormones
Estrogest D-Cloprostenol
Maxuvol Estradiol cypionate
"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe