Inquiry !

Managing Director

Uditha Wanigasinghe

uditha@farmchemie.com

+94 777272492

Director - Marketing

Mr.Ajith Welianga

ajith@farmchemie.com

+94 777386662


General Manager – Finance

Ms.Ridma Herath

finance@farmchemie.com

+94 774825188


Assistant General Manager – Marketing

Mr.Sampath Gunathailake

sampath@farmchemie.com

+94 773159125


Genereal Manager – Production

Mr.Chanaka Indrajith

factory@farmchemie.com

+94 773622546


Assistant Genereal Manager- Technical

Dr.Nalin de Silva

technical@farmchemie.com

+94 777585748


Manager - Accounts

Mr. W. A. D. Tharanga Chathurakshana

accounts@farmchemie.com

+94 772069246


Manager – Operations & Supply Chain

Miss Disna Upendra de Costa

operations@farmchemie.com

+94 772201932


Contact Us

About Us

FARMCHEMIE (PRIVATE) LIMITED was incorporated in collaboration of world renowned quality product suppliers in the Animal Health Market and with the guidance of passionate, ambitious and competitive leadership; FARMCHEMIE was able to reach the market leader level in 2007 among the other animal health input suppliers.

In order to offer exclusive and enhanced service to our customers efficient management purposes FEED CHEMIE (PRIVATE) LIMITED was incorporated in the year 2010.

We have entered to the Export Market as FARMCHEMIE MANUFACTURERS (PVT) LTD in 2019.

"Our integrity and adherence to this philosophy allows us to accomplish our aim. "
- Uditha Wanigasinghe